Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Finished sooner than expected

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service. Wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

It was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Jarrod and the team are fantastic. Jarrod goes above and beyond to make sure that you understand the issue and is extremely patient. Thanks again, you have a repeat customer! I drive by plenty of dealerships and shops daily and will continue to go out of my way to visit this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My experience is always great when I have something done on my car. Everyone is so kind and professional and get the job done in an efficient time. I am always so satisfied with the cost of the work I have gotten done on my vehicle and a plus is a get a free car wash, popcorn, and pop. I appreciate all that you have done for me and will continue to come when I need work on my car. And I do recommend your business to all my family and friends. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Our experience couldn’t have been better! Excellent salesman, vehicle set up, etc. young lady, vehicle paperwork lady, & vehicle clean up people were great and very accomodating. I have never seen a better crew of people working at a car dealership! Never have I ever seen a better job of cleaning up the vehicle before we took ownership and drove away with it!!!! This was the prettiest vehicle I have ever seen or owned in my lifetime!! It was totally worth driving the nearly 600 mile round trip to buy the vehicle. The staff you have working there are second ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Friendly people. Service was completed in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I always feel like I get their best customer service. Thank you Dahl!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The service I received was very good. If I had anything to talk about was the delay in getting parts, but the strick had something to do with that. Otherwise, everything went well.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

FAST, COURTIUS, VERY FRENDLY

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

The whole purchase experience excellent! Cullen and the whole teams effort made my purchase experience a memorable one. Completely stratified and would highly recommend to any future purchasers.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Russ Prenot was the adviser that handled my repair. He kept me up to date step by step. Walked out in the cold to show me what was done, answered additional questions about future repairs. It would be impossible for him to have done a better job!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Kind and efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

They were polite and answered all my questions. I was very impressed and it makes me want to come back for all my service needs!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

The service reps are always great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Fast, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Elena and Brett were a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to make our experience pleasurable these two were definitely the best sales team we have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Many thanks to Dennis Zee and all of the Dahl Chevrolet -- Winona staff including Brett, Corrie, Elena, Scott and Mike for their truly excellent, awesome service. They made the purchase of our new Chevrolet easy. We are grateful for their superb efforts and work. We will definitely return to Dahl for another new vehicle soon. Again, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

The man at the desk was very kind and the waiting space was comfortable. A shuttle was provided to drop me off and pick me up. Fast service, kind employees.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

MY CONCERNS WERE HANDLED NICELY, WITH INFORMATION I FULLY UNDERSTAND.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Anytime I call the service department they are very kind with listening to my car issues, then schedule an appointment. My main contact is Russ. He is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I was kept informed about the work needed on my Buick and all were very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Outstanding service. Trevor, Elena and the whole crew made the process easy and made me feel valued as a customer and a person. Driving 4 hours one way was worth the drive for that top notch treatment!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

The only problem I have is with GMC. I had my breaks replaced under warranty a while back. After being replaced, I started having the same squeaky grinding sound with the new pads. I took it in and they were “deglazed “. It started doing it again and this time, I was told that GMC had a fix but I would have to pay for replacement do to it not being under warranty. And they don’t warranty repairs that were fixed under warranty. It cost me $250 because GMC put in faulty pads from factory then dragged their feet to fix ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

They were waiting for us. Very nice. nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Did a great job, and were very niece to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

The service is amazing - from the phone service making the appointment to the shuttle service and everything in between! The smiles and the pleasant environment are very welcoming! I felt like a very valued customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Cullen worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted and worked with Shaun to get the value we needed from our trade in. Elena went over all the details of the car we purchased and helped get my phone connected before I left. Scott was clear and concise on the financing process. Cullen and the rest of the staff were great to work with and made the whole experience easy. Highly recommend Cullen and the team at Dahl Winona!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Great experience, with great communication, and an overall friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Dahl's service department went way over and beyond my normal customer expectations this week. My wife had a trip planned for Wednesday and our car started acting up on Tuesday. I normally try to give the service department a weeks notice when we need service but I called to see if they could possibly fit it in before my wife's trip. They said they would see what they could do. Russ kept me informed as to their progress every step of the way and when they found the problem they woked really hard to get the parts there ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Vary friendly people allies welling to help.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

The service personal where great to work with as always.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Great Service Department! Everyone is very polite and nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

This is the best dealership I’ve ever experienced. I bought a car & had buyers remorse and Scott & Cullen were able to get me my old car back. They worked so hard and got me my old loan and everything. I cannot express how thankful I am other than to recommend everyone to come here. They really care about customers!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Everything was great except I felt like the salesman could have been more familiar with the truck. I think he could have better explained things.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Costumer service was excellent

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

The dealership personal were great from start to finish. They answered my questions, responded to me when they said they would and it was an overall refreshing experience. This dealership has employees that understand and demonstrate what customer service is. Chevrolet should send some other dealerships like Gunderson from Osseo over to Dahl in Winona to learn how to treat their customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2023

I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Rachael Raschke and she managed my account after I Invested $1,000 and got a successful withdrawal of $25,200 within 6days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Rachael your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via WhatsApp: +19015609698. Email: Rachaelraschke397@gmail....

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

My factory recall was handled within the given time.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

The work on my car was done quickly and my car turned out great. It drives better than when I first got it.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I refuse to take my car to any other place except Dahl.. always happy with the service.. not thrilled that I gotta drive up from LaCrosse but it’s always worth it and Dahl can’t have all the dealerships in one town.. lol..

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

The shuttle was only a short wait to take me to work. Texts stating the progress of the appointment. My shuttle was on the dot to pick me up from work and to get my car. If anything comes up during my appointment, Russ or Jarred will call me to say if a service isn't necessary or if they found something else that may need attention. If I had a complaint, it would be that my coupons expire before I get my car in. Also, most times, I forget to use my free car wash; they have extended my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Very good experience,

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Always greeted with a smile and hello. Great timely service,

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Russ and Jared are always respectful. The facility is always clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Great experience, Dennis, Cullen and Amanda made the deal easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

I didn't buy my Buick here, but this dealership fixed my car's problem that where I actually did buy it...was unable to handle. All my future Buick business will be here at this dealership. Thanks. Enjoy the blades. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Very friendly and did everything we asked and more was a wonderful experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2023

There isn’t anything bad I can say about this place except that it’s in Minnesota. Even that isn’t so bad… only during football season! Nate, Amanda and Elena were all very kind and friendly. Despite the frigid temperatures, they listened and didn’t try to short change me or get me into a vehicle that didn’t suit me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a vehicle. 10/10, 5 Stars! Whatever your rating system is, they are at the top!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Every time I have had service done on the car I have been satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Friendly, helpful,

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Service was fast, on time and satisfactory

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Service Department (Russ) is always friendly and honest. We have a good relationship, and I feel I can trust what I'm being told by him.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Everything from the courtesy shuttle to the courtesy calls to review services needed before any additional work is done is greatly appreciated. Russ and Jarrad do a wonderful job with all their clients!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Always kind, friendly, and helpful. Everything that I had asked to be done was done. Any concerns, or issues are taken care of as well. Never had a bad experience with the employees of Dahl.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Great people and place

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

The Winona Dahl group are inviting and up beat which makes the experience enjoyable. I always feel everyone there has my best interests in mind.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The service I received was great very pleasant employee's. I was early and they started right away and got me out sooner than expected. I also got a free car wash it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Was able to get an appointment next day. fast, friendly service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Seriously if you are looking for a new vehicle Nate is your guy to go to. I am not a fan of going through the whole process but Nate made it so easy for us. To top it off Scott made the purchasing paperwork a breeze and I didn’t feel like we were getting pushed into buying anything. I appreciate the respect, professionalism, and honesty that we were given by both of these gentlemen. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Friendly service person, fast service, kid friendly for my grandson, and free snacks for that kid

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and easy to work with. It was a big cold stretch and they fit me in to fix my heat! Thank you Dahl Chevy!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Good service, not annoying salesmen

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Good fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Still working on trying to figure out the problem with my vehicle as it was not as simple of a fix as we originally thought.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Great experience today, from being out of town on a work trip, they got us up and rolling as quick as they could!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Friendly, courteous, prompt.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Service department is very nice to deal with, jarrod is very knowledgeable. I can tell he’s on the ball.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Fantastic! Great people to buy and service vehicles with! The whole Process was simple!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very Professional, Quick

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Friendly helpful and professional. All my questions were addressed, and I am satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Russ is wonderful. Double checked and decided that I didn't need to have tire alignment service so didn't charge me. I know I can trust this service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Russ Prenot and his crew were amazing and great to work with. Justice helped me with some questions I had with my remote and explained the heated seats to me. Me and my service dog have always been treated with upmost respect. From Stephanie in the back office to the lady that sits at the front desk, { I didn't remember her name} I will always be loyal to Dahl!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very friendly employees. Kept me well informed.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Efficient and professional service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Fast service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Friendly staff, great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I was pleasantly greeted the moment I drove into the repair area. It was a happy surprise to see additional smiling faces in the services department, further guaranteeing short wait-times and excellent service. Russ, as usual, was prepared with the knowledge of not only the services I requested, but also those that are recommended for the age of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very friendly staff and excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Quick accurate service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

As always, Russ did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. He even provided me pricing on tires and advised me of an upcoming sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The work on my vehicle was done about a half hour sooner than I was quoted. This was also the first time I used the shuttle service. The driver never said a word.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Solid service. Friendly/courteous staff

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Prompt service to me-an out of town Chevy owner. Pleasant and attentive treatment. Kept well informed with explanation and choice of whether to stay to completion that day or return another day.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Dahl staff is always courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

It was fast, professional, and great communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The experience was good. They found a lot of things the last place I had an oil change/ tire rotation done at messed up or neglected. I wasn't pressured to spend money on services I do not need. I will definitely come back. Plus a car wash!!!! Excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Car shopping is always a scary experience, but this time it was great. No pressure. Everything about the vehicle was explained to me and comparisons made to similar style vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review